MORE ABOUT US

Adam Hesford

Chief Editor: Uncover Michigan

Email: adam.hesford@uncovermichigan.com
Chris Johnson

Chris keeps a close watch on CleanTech and Energy sector.

Email: chris.johnson@uncovermichigan.com
Angie Gunthert

Angie reports the local news from Lansing and Sterling Heights.

Email: angie.gunthert@uncovermichigan.com
Nathan Cooper

Nathan covers Political and Local News from Detroit.

Email: nathan.cooper@uncovermichigan.com
Jessica Campbell

Jessica reports business stories from Detroit and Grand Rapids. She keeps a close watch on the stock market performance of automobile companies.

Email: jessica.campbell@uncovermichigan.com
Justin Newman

Justin covers the Education Sector and Local Stories from Grand Rapids.

Email: justin.newman@uncovermichigan.com
Chelsea Polachuk

Chelsea reports the local business news with focus on Detroit and Grand Rapids.

Email: chelsea.polachuk@uncovermichigan.com
Becky Garibello

Becky Garibello covers Politics and Legal News. She reports the latest happenings in Grand Rapids.

Email: becky.garibello@uncovermichigan.com
Debbie Gaglieri

Debbie reports events related to media and entertainment. She keeps a close watch on the local events in Detroit and Lansing.

Email: debbie.gaglieri@uncovermichigan.com
Christopher Howe

Christopher reports on Business and Automobiles Sector. He also tracks auto ancillary companies in Michigan.

Email: christopher.howe@uncovermichigan.com
Steve Allman

Steve loves to travel. For UM, he reports Tourism and Media Sector News.

Email: steve.allman@uncovermichigan.com
Rebecca Clark

Rebecca covers Legal News and local crime News

Email: rebecca.clark@uncovermichigan.com
Carol Bailey

Carol Bailey reports Science and Technology News.

Email: carol.bailey@uncovermichigan.com
Amy McClellan

Amy reports Health & Fitness News

Email: amymcclellan@uncovermichigan.com
Paul Gardner

Paul has passion for electronics and social media. He covers the technology companies in California.

Email: paul.gardner@uncovermichigan.com